Directory of Certified Professionals

EnCase® Certified Examiners (EnCE) and EnCase® Certified eDiscovery Practitioners (EnCEP) are esteemed worldwide for employing the most advanced skills and working to the highest professional standards in digital forensics, e-discovery, and every type of digital investigation. Find the certified professional closest to you.

  • Reset
Name Certification Location Contact Info
Aaron Alexander EnCE GA, United States aalexander@kilpatricktownsend.com
Aaron Gersztoff EnCE CT, United States gersztoff@gmail.com
Aaron Kyle Heath EnCE SC, United States heatha@musc.edu
Abayomi Oyebefun EnCE Nigeria abayomi.oyebefun@gmail.com
Abdul Khader Sarmathy EnCE Kerala, India sarmathy@gmail.com
Abhishek Tripathi EnCE India abhishektripa8i@gmail.com
Abraham Rivera EnCE NY, United States abrahamrivera@gmail.com
Abulqais Kinkhabwala EnCE Newcastle, United Kingdom abbey.kinkhabwala@newcastle.gov.uk
Adam Flowers EnCE OK, United States flowersa@ccsheriff.net
Adam Harrison EnCE United Kingdom adam.harrison@intl.verizon.com

We're Here to Help

Related Content

EnCase v7 Transition Course
EnCase v7 Transition Course for
experienced EnCase Forensic users.
Learn More »

Call Sales

Need help immediately?
Call us at (844) 576-9354, or submit this form: